2018 NGSPA National Field Trial Winners


2018 NGSPA ASD Winners

Pictured: Jim Michaletz⁄judge, Hank Lewis, Brandon Blum with Hi N's Hasty Matilda, Chuck Cooper/judge, Mike Patrick with Lambourn's Slick Shot, Robin Lambourn, Chris Streitenberger⁄marshall-reporter.

2018 NGSPA National Amateur Championship Winners
Champion: Hi N's Hasty Matilda “Matte”
Owner/Handler: Hank Lewis

Runner-Up: Lambourn's Slick Shot “Buckshot"
Owner/Handler: Robin Lambourn

2018 NGSPA Futurity Winners

Pictured: Chris Goegan, Dr. Robert Reynolds, John Russell⁄judge, Steve Stephaniak with N-Country's Hurricane Jane, Mike Jackson⁄judge, Hank Lewis with Rock River's You Can't Handle It, James Messer, Fred Ryan with Chicoree's Sparkling Ruby, Dan DiMambro.

2018 NGSPA Futurity Winners
Winner - N-Country's Hurricane Jane
Owner: Dr. Robert Reynolds
Handler: Chris Goegan

2nd Place - Rock Rivers You Can't Handle It
Owner: Rick Heller
Handler: Dan DiMambro

3rd Place - Chicoree's Sparkling Ruby
Owner: Dr. Fred Ryan
Handler: Dan DiMambro


2018 NGSPA National Championship

Pictured: Art Armbrust, John Russell⁄judge, Ray Larrondo, Tami Larrondo with Rio's Rising Renegade, Keith Gulledge, Joe Amatulli, Robbi Gulledge with Texas Tuff, and Mike Jackson⁄judge.

2018 NGSPA National Championship
Champion: Rio's Rising Renegade
Owners: Ray & Tami Larrondo
Handler: Ray Larrondo

Runner-Up: Texas Tuff
Owners: Kirk & Terry Bomer
Handler: Keith Gulledge


2018 National Shooting Dog Champion

Pictured: April Raber with Hi N's Hast Matilda, Harold Woodward⁄judge, Dan DiMambro, Eldon Hongo, Terry Hongo with HK's Trilogy, Greg Sand⁄judge, Dean Crabbs.

2018 NGSPA National Shooting Dog Championship
Champion: Hi N's Hasty Matilda
Owner: Hank Lewis
Handler: Dan DiMambro

Runner-Up: HK's Trilogy
Owner: Dr. Hayley & David Killam
Handler: Eldon Hongo

Field Trial Date Coordinator

All field trial application requests and results should be either mailed or emailed to Mike Aldrich:

Mike Aldrich
715 Hwy 37
Nogal, NM 88341
Phone: 575.354.0196

Available Forms



© Copyright 2015 . National German Shorthaired Pointer Association, Inc. . All Rights Reserved