NGSPA Header Image
NGSPA Main Image

Officers & Trustees

Officers

President
Keith Richardson (2017)
PO Box 21660
Cheyenne, WY 82003
H:  307-637-4717
C:  307-630-9907
            gspkeith@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Peter Kainz (2018)
3490 N. Key Drive, Unit #403C
N. Ft. Myers, FL  33903
C:  815-509-8195
            sgmpak@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Kirk Bomer (2019)
2615 Shady Bayou Lane
Spring, TX 77373
C:  281-413-0514
            mkbomer@gmail.com

Treasurer
Keith Bryant (2020)
16139 East Dorado Circle
Centennial, CO 80015
C:  303-506-6585
O:  303-488-3647
            Keith.Bryant@RBC.com

Secretary
Natalie Inderman
P.O. box 731
Lubbock, TX 79408
H:  806-777-2769
            Nataliealicia@ymail.com

Field Trial Date Coordinator
Mike Aldrich
715 Hwy 37
Nogal, NM 88341
H:  575-354-0196
C:  575-937-2678
            mike@ngspa.org

 

Revised 5/9/2017

Trustees

Mike Aldrich (Associate)
715 Hwy 37
Nogal, NM  88341
H:  575-354-0196
C:  575-937-2678
            mike@ngspa.org

Art Armbrust (Associate)
9299 S. 240th St.
Gretna, NE  68028
H:  402-332-0777
C:  402-639-7482
            toot444@aol.com

Joe Amatulli (2018)
395 South Rd.
New Hartford, CT 06057
            joseph@amatulli-it.com

Dean Crabbs (2018)
PO Box 415
Vale, OR 97918-0415
C:  208-739-0644
            drcrabbs@gmail.com

Chris Streitenberger (2018)
6830 Tent Church Rd.
Lancaster, OH  43130
P:  740-703-7740
            cstreite@gmail.com

Andy Gerdes (2019)
3500 Sentinel Oak Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
H:  972-539-3563
C:  214-850-5148
            agerdes@gha-architects.com

Chad Inderman (2019)
P.O. box 731
Lubbock, TX 79408
W:  806-776-1331
C:  806-789-5160
            cinderman@glasheenlaw.com

Michael Patrick (2019)
19784 CR 3
Berthoud, CO 80513
C:  720-470-1193
            cuttinwildkennels@yahoo.com

Jody Orndorff (2019)
551 Evergreen Farms Drive
Wardensville, WV  26851
C:  304-707-6101
            mccinc@hardynet.com

Mark Verdoorn (2018)
110 Broken Bridge Lane
Platte City, MO  67049
H:  816-431-2431
C:  816-674-4801
            mverdoorn@barkleyasphaltkc.com

Dan DiMambro (2020)
17954 Mackinaw Trail
Leroy, MI 49655
C:  231-301-3290
            dan@monkeyshinekennels.com

Keith Bryant (2020)
16139 East Dorado Circle
Centennial, CO 80015
C:  303-506-6585
            keith.bryant@rbc.com

John Lunseth (2020)
2192 Medina Road
Long Lake, MN 55356
H:  763-476-1474
C:  612-889-5758
            jlunseth@briggs.com

James Messer (2020)
10315 Beard Rd.
Needeville, TX  77461
C:  281-787-8236
            msrkennels@yahoo.com

Copyright © 2015 • National German Shorthaired Pointer Association, Inc. • All Rights Reserved